Board of Directors

Robert Phillips | Ontario Systems
Email the Board Chair

Jason Donati | Muncie Sanitary District/Stormwater
Co-Vice Chair

Charlotte Hawkins | Youth Opportunity Center
Co-Vice Chair

D. Brad Haggard | Estep, Burkey, Simmons

Heather Williams | Ball State University

Crystal Ivy | Delaware Co. Probation

BreAnn New | First Merchants Bank

Hollie Partin | Delaware Co. Probation

Jason Walker | Delaware Co. Sheriff

Ryan New | Horace Mann

Matt Kantz | DD Dannar

Emeritus Members: Cornelius & Mary Dollison


Advisory Board

Linda Gregory | Civic Leader

Dr. Wynde Ashman, O.D. | Family Vision Care

Alise Phillips | MutualBank

Terry Hale | Ontario Systems

John Disher | IU Health - BMH Foundation

Jeff Arnold | Delaware Co. Prosecutor

Betty Brewer | Minnetrista

Sara Shade | Beasley & Gilkison

Dr. Renae Mayes | Ball State University

Rob Keisling | Minnetrista

Eva Zygmunt | Ball State University